800-681-4057 or 866-851-1701
Book by phone: +1 (800) 681-4057

Legacy Tower 1 101

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2230 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507 United States

This gorgeous 3-Bedroom/3-Bath Corner Penthouse Unit is on the 1st floor at Legacy Towers. Beautifully Furnished with King Bed in Master, 1 Queen Bed in Bedroom 2, & 2 Queen Beds in Bedroom 3. Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen with all appliances and utensils. Granite counter tops throughout. Flat Screen TVs, Free Internet WIFI. Large Private Balcony Overlooking the Beautiful Gulf Coast Beaches. Reserved Parking Space in the On-Site Parking Structure.

Amenities at Legacy Towers include 2 Outdoor Pools, an Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Hot Tub, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, and a Club House in tower 1. Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy.

Legacy Towers is in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience! Close to casinos, shopping, theaters, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, at the Water Park, at Ship Island, or golfing on any of our championship golf courses!

Download our Mobile App! From your App store, search “Gulf Coast Resort Rentals”. In the App you will have all the information about your condo as well as the latest on festivals, activities, shopping, restaurants, theaters, fishing, and lots more.

This is Where Memories Begin!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 14 story
Unit Code T1 0101
Beds 1 king bed, 3 queen beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna, bedroom, children welcome, pets not allowed, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Blender
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Mall Shopping, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Super WalMart, On-Site Fitness Center
Culture Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art, Nearby Casinos, Live Theatre, Coast Colosseum
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1874 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 13 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A great Thanksgiving on the MS Coast at The Legacy!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Russell F from The Woodlands, TX recommends this vacation rental

    A spacious condo for a family Thanksgiving holiday overlooking the beach. Great condo, great location and wonderful property manager! Nice places to eat nearby and easy access to the beach for a walk at sunset. This is our second time at The Legacy. We'll be back!

    • Manager Responded on 12/10/2018

      Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Please let us know when you book again that you are returning guests so you can take advantage of specials.

  •  
  • Great room

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Leslie, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was excellent for our family of four. We had plenty our towels, dishes etc. The condo was clean. It was wonderful to have a washer and dryer and not have to go home with a mountain of dirty clothes. We had a little bit of confusion with parking because no pass was left but we visited the office and they took care of it right away. I would highly recommend this condo

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2018

      Thank you for the review. Please book again.

  •  
  • Legacy Tower

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buford, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We love the condo and will be back

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2018

      Thank you for the review. Please let us know when you are ready to stay again as returning guest receive specials.

  •  
  • Great sisters' weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kris M from Metairie, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at this condo. Anita with GC Realty was a huge help. We had trouble getting the lock open and she came and helped, then came back and left us a key incase we had an issues. They had an issue with the doors and we couldn't use the hot tub, but not their fault. Great stay!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2018

      Thank you for the review. Let us know when you are planning another trip. Returning guest get specials.

  •  
  • Lovely Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam S from Zachary, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a lovely condo and our second visit to this one. It is well maintained, well furnished with amenities and very clean. We particularly like the ground floor location so we don't have to use an elevator with easy access to pool area. Hoping to stay here again next year.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      Thank you for the review. Please let us know when you are ready to plan another trip. Returning guest get specials.

  •  
  • July 2018 beach stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chalmette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This is about the fifth year we have rented in these condos. Very nice unit. Enjoyed being on the first floor near the pool. Condo was very clean and bright. We would definitely stay again! This condo was very well equipped with everything you could possibly need in the kitchen.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2018

      Thank you so much Wendy for the review. Hope to see ya'll a 6th time!! LOL :)

  •  
  • Legacy Tower

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buford, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the condo was very nice. Loved the patio and accesibilty to the pool area. Great view. Needs a decent large skillet and a Kuerig.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2018

      Thank you for the review. We will get it a new skillet. We use the regular coffee pots. We hope you come back and stay again.

  •  
  • Tower 1 unit 101

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tupelo, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo!! It had everything we needed. We loved the ground floor and being able to walk right out to the pool. We felt very safe and secure. We will look to rent this same condo next year. Great time, great memories!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2018

      Thank you for the review. We hope that you come back and stay again. Returning guest get specials.

  •  
  • Easter Break

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tena D from METAIRIE, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Very satisfied with the property...only complaint is the kitchen could have a few more big pots and casserole dishes.Beds comfortable.Would definitely go again.. Convenient being on first floor and not noisy at all.Great time!

    • Manager Responded on 4/20/2018

      Thank you for the review. Please let us know when you are ready to come stay again. Returning guest receive discounts!

  •  
  • Excellent stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jasmine H from Marianna, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent stay highly recommended

    • Manager Responded on 4/13/2018

      Thank you for the review. Please let us know when you are ready to stay again and receive returning guest specials.

  •  
  • GCRR military review

    Stayed 41 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacob Sherlock M from Jefferson City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great overall experience. Beautiful place, good accommodations, good location. Was a great stay for me while I was down here for a military school. I felt like I was on vacation everyday. Very helpful staff. Had only a couple of issues in a 7 week time span. Staff fixed right away, no-delays with anything in their control. Shannon was the most helpful, she was available and worked with any issues I had. I had one toilet that had issues, that was just a mechanical issues every toilet has in it's lifetime. She helped with receiving packages even though I didn't have access to the mailboxes. My door lock broke, but between her and maintenance they fixed it within 2 hours which I thought it would take longer. Very appreciative of the staff. Only down side was I saw a lot of the parking spots in the parking garage being unused, would of liked to use one of the unused parking spots while I was there. Especially since I was in tower 1. Some of the amenities went down for maintenance a lot, the hot tub or spa. But was able to use almost everything on a daily basis. Again overall great stay and Shannon was probably the most helpful staff member I have experienced at a resort like this.

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2018

      Jacob, Thank you so much for the review. Please let me know if you and the family would like to come for a vacation. Ill give yall a great deal!

  •  
  • Birthday 2017

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Metairie, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in room 101 on the ground floor.
    The condo is perfect. They have everything
    We need to cook, free wifi, lovely view of
    The pool. The convenience of the first
    Floor is priceless. The pool area is beautiful.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      Thank you for the review. Please let us know when you are ready to return.

  •  
  • Family stay in Gulfport

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam S from Zachary, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our first floor stay in Gulfport. The ground floor location was exceptional, (no elevators). The condo was nice and well kept. The furniture was comfortable. The only improvement I can think of is to maybe have a colander and a big pot to boil spaghetti. Other than that we were great. Thanks.

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2017

      Let us know when you are ready to be a returning guest. Take advantage of return guest Specials.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 1, 2018-Jan 31, 2019 $165 $1,155 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2019-Mar 15, 2019 $165 $1,155 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 16, 2019-Apr 11, 2019 $170 $1,190 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 12, 2019-Apr 14, 2019 $275 na na 3 No restrictions
Apr 15, 2019-May 31, 2019 $240 $1,680 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 1, 2019-Jun 30, 2019 $230 $1,610 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2019-Jul 8, 2019 $270 $1,890 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 9, 2019-Jul 31, 2019 $245 $1,715 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 1, 2019-Aug 15, 2019 $200 $1,400 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 16, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $200 $1,400 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 12, 2019 $335 $2,340 na 4 No restrictions
Oct 13, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $200 $1,400 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.388378,-89.003496

Gulf Coast Resort Rentals 2228 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (800) 681-4057 info@gulfcoastresortrentals.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon